KWI Officers

KWI Officers

President: Dr. Janet Herman

Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Executive Vice President: Dr. William B. White

Materials Research Institute
Penn State University
University Park, PA

Comptroller: Dr. Ellen Herman

Department of Geology and Environmental Science
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA

Vice President for Communications: Dr. Sarah Carmichael

Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences
Appalachian State University
Boone, NC 28608

Vice President of Development: Dr. Paul J. Moore

ExxonMobil Upstream Research
Houston, Texas

Vice President for Research: Dr. Matt Covington

Dept. of Geosciences
University of Arkansas

Vice President for Research: Dr. Benjamin Schwartz

Dept. of Biology
Texas State University
San Marcos, Texas